Welcome to Ozark National Life!
On January 5, 2016, Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner issued a state disaster declaration for 33 Illinois Counties due to widespread flooding. The Illinois Department of Insurance has requested all insurance companies to impose a temporary moratorium to prevent the lapse or cancellation of policies due to nonpayment premium for the effected Illinois Counties.

This moratorium will be in effect beginning December 29, 2015 and will remain in effect until February 29, 2016 for the following counties:
Alexander, Calhoun, Cass, Christian, Clinton, Cumberland, Douglas, Iroquois, Jackson, Jersey, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Menard, Monroe, Morgan, Moultrie, Pike, Randolph, Richland, Sangamon, St. Clair, Vermilion. If you have any questions about this, please feel free to contact Ozark National Life Insurance Company at (816) 842-6300. If you have any complaint regarding the handling of any disaster-related dispute or issue, the Illinois Department of Insurance can be contacted at the toll-free complaint hotline at 1-866-445-5264, or online at: https://mc.insurance.illinois.gov/messagecenter.nsf.
Life insurance provided by Ozark National Life Insurance Co.*
• (816) 842-6300
Mutual funds offered through N.I.S. Financial Services, Inc.*
• (816) 842-8685
500 E. 9th Street, Kansas City, MO 64106

*Subsidiaries of CNS Corporation